Business Wangaratta Board Members

  • Chair
    Dave Fuller
    Tel: 0407 310 481
    Email: <a href=”mailto:davefuller317@hotmail.com”>davefuller317@hotmail.com</a>

  • Vice Chair

    Robert Floyd
    Tel: 0414 259 184 or 03 5720 2400
    Email: <a href=”mailto:robert.floyd@floydindustries.com.au”>robert.floyd@floydindustries.com.au</a>

  • Secretary

    Malcolm Bradbury (Life Member)
    Tel: 0434 542 428
    Email: <a href=”mailto:acn@offpeaksolutions.com.au”>acn@offpeaksolutions.com.au</a>

  • Treasurer

    Michael Holmes
    Tel: 03 5721 4855
    Email: <a href=”mailto:mholmes@financialmv.com.au”>mholmes@financialmv.com.au</a>

  • Life Member

    Patricia Stafford
    Tel: 0408 261 330 or 03 5721 3434
    Email: <a href=”mailto:patricia30stafford@gmail.com”>patricia30stafford@gmail.com</a>

  • Board Member

    Xavier Tonini
    Tel: 0400 437 987
    Email: <a href=”mailto:xavier.tonini@gmail.com”>xavier.tonini@gmail.com</a>

    John Houghton
    Tel: 0407303691 or 03 5722 1400
    Email: <a href=”mailto:john.t.houghton@elders.com.au”>john.t.houghton@elders.com.au</a>

    Mark Rosenow
    Tel: 03 5721 3758
    Email: <a href=”mailto:edgars@edgarsbooksandnews.com.au”>edgars@edgarsbooksandnews.com.au</a>

    Susan Callus
    Tel: 0438 019 189
    Email: <a href=”mailto:mtlittlepatch@bigpond.com”>mylittlepatch@bigpond.com</a>

    Sylvia Holloway
    Tel: 0408 216 973
    Email: <a href=”mailto:holloway3677@gmail.com”>holloway3677@gmail,com</a>

What can we do for you?

Business Wangaratta is the voice of Wangaratta Business and we would like to hear from you about what we can do for you and what you can do for us so that we may join forces to improve Connections, Information, Support and Representation for all Wangaratta Business.

top
UA-96349302-1